Mitarbeiter


Yvonne Büker
Steuerfachwirtin
E-Mail: yvonne.bueker@wk-steuerberatung.de
Hans Gensch
Steuerfachangestellter
E-Mail: hans.gensch@wk-steuerberatung.de
Iris Henke
int. Verwaltung
E-Mail: iris.henke@wk-steuerberatung.de
Dörte Kleine-Sträter
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: doerte.kleine-straeter@wk-steuerberatung.de
Achim Krone
Steuerfachangestellter
verst. am 11. Oktober 2015
Brigitte Liekam
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: brigitte.liekam@wk-steuerberatung.de
Judith Lüdcke
Sekretariat
E-Mail: judith.luedcke@wk-steuerberatung.de
Katja Peters
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: katja.peters@wk-steuerberatung.de
Claudia Scott
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: claudia.scott@wk-steuerberatung.de
Irem Tuna
Auszubildende
E-Mail: irem.tuna@wk-steuerberatung.de